• BEIJING
  • MAN
  • MAN
  • MAN
  • MAN
ENTER




BEIJING

Add:10/F, Huamao Center Tower 2, No.87, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100025

Service hotline:4006026088

Tel:86-10-58452238

Fax:86-10-58452238-806

Email:info@stellargroup.com.cn

The stellargroup’s unified communication system

Video & Conference dialing number:86-10-58452238-8866/8868(Need Conference ID)

Voice Mail:86-10-58452238-8888 (dial the extension number ,voice message will be sent by e-mail to the mailbox)

UM Auto Attendant:86-10-58452238-8850 (Alternative operator, you can specify user's name orpress key to transfer the extension number

President:(WeChat):order@stellargroup.com.cn

Media & Marketing co:86-10-58452238-808;marketing@stellargroup.com.cn

Production department:86-10-58452238-8858;production@stellarmodels.com.cn

Model Management:86-10-58452238-8836;model@stellargroup.com.cn

HR:86-10-58452238-8818;hr@stellargroup.com.cn

SHANGHAI BRANCH

Add:Room 1503, Henglong Plaza, West Nanjing Road 1266, JingAn District, Shanghai, 200040

Tel:4006026088-3-2

Email:Shanghai@stellargroup.com.cn

The stellargroup’s unified communication system

Video & Conference dialing number:86-10-58452238-8866/8868(Need Conference ID)

Voice Mail:86-10-58452238-8888 (dial the extension number ,voice message will be sent by e-mail to the mailbox)

GUANGZHOU BRANCH

Add:Room 1209, G.T.Land Plaza A Tower, Zhujiang West Road 8, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, 510623

Tel:4006026088-3-3

Email:Guangzhou@stellargroup.com.cn

The stellargroup’s unified communication system

Video & Conference dialing number:86-10-58452238-8866/8868(Need Conference ID)

Voice Mail:86-10-58452238-8888 (dial the extension number ,voice message will be sent by e-mail to the mailbox)

HANGZHOU BRANCH

Add:Room 408, Building EAC of Legend City, Jiaogong Road 18, Xihu District, Hangzhou, 310007

Tel:4006026088-3-4

Email:Hangzhou@stellargroup.com.cn

The stellargroup’s unified communication system

Video & Conference dialing number:86-10-58452238-8866/8868(Need Conference ID)

Voice Mail:86-10-58452238-8888 (dial the extension number ,voice message will be sent by e-mail to the mailbox)

CHENDU BRANCH

Add:Room 3602, Yanlord Square, Section2, Renmin South Road, jingjiang District, Chengdu, 610016

Tel:4006026088-3-5

Email:Chengdu@stellargroup.com.cn

The stellargroup’s unified communication system

Video & Conference dialing number:86-10-58452238-8866/8868(Need Conference ID)

Voice Mail:86-10-58452238-8888 (dial the extension number ,voice message will be sent by e-mail to the mailbox)